Personal tools

Reactivate user (applicant management)

From Onlinehelp

Jump to: navigation, search


If a user has wrongly been deactivated, or they resume their work in umantis applicant management, go to the person's profile and click "Reactivate as administrator", "Reactivate as HR expert" or "Reactivate as line manager", depending on their role. The person now once more has their access rights as suits their role.