Always log out before leaving your computer, or lock your workstation, so that other people cannot gain access to your data or view information that they are not authorized to see.
Click on Logout to log out of the umantis system. The logout link is located in the system navigation menu (top right).
Note that the session is automatically closed when all browser tabs/windows are closed in which a umantis session was active.
An automatic logout period (number of minutes) can be specified by the administrator in the security settings.